Past Students and their achievements


Sean Selby - Northern School of Contemporary

Ruthie Stephens - Mountview Academy

Shaun Capewell - Italia Conti Theatre School, Laine Theatre Arts 

 Jennie Abbotts Laine Theatre Arts, Joseph & The Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat, The Body Guard, Wicked 

 Charlotte Rolinson - London School of Contemporary

Felicity Cooper - LIPPA 

 Bradley Davidson - Royal Ballet JA, Elmhurst Ballet School, Legat at St Bedes , Central School of Ballet

Chrissie Homer - The Hammond School 

 Sacha Cabey The Hammond School, Laine Theatre Arts 

 Amira Mai Davidson - Royal Ballet JA, Legat at St Bedes 

   Zoe Turnbull   -   Urdang Academy 

Hattie Rudge - Liverpool Theatre School

Beckii Potts-Perkins - Bedford University  

Sophie Moore - Northern Ballet School, Worcester University & Ballet West

Zoe Pearson - London Studio Centre

Emily Tiano - Falmouth University

Amelia Cox - Royal Ballet Associate, Elmhurst Associate

Scarlett Moreton - RAD Associate

Rubie Marsden - RAD Associate

Holly Westwood & Rubie Marsden - English Youth Ballet 

Emma Law - Worcester University